About the Author


Originally from the small town of New Milford, Connecticut, Matthew Cesca can be found in the various magical lands he creates. He is the author of three fantasy novels: "The Stairs in the Woods", "The Forbidden Scrolls", and "Redemption & Ruin". He also has a short story called "Dawson Farms" featured in the anthology "Autumn Nights: 13 Spooky Fall Reads". All of these books can be found on Amazon and Kindle.

The portal to the mystical lands in which he dwells resides on his laptop, currently located in Gilbert, Arizona, where he co-parents the best thirteen-year-old son he could have ever asked for.

Ruin Launch Ad.png
Redbubble Merch.png


  • Amazon Social Icon
  • Book Bub
  • Facebook Social Icon
  • goodreads-512
  • Instagram Social Icon
  • Pinterest
  • RedBubble
  • RSS
  • Tumblr
  • Twitter Social Icon

© 2020 by Matthew Cesca. Proudly created with Wix.com