top of page


Join date: 20. Aug. 2018


Matthew Cesca is the author of four fantasy novels: The Stairs in the Woods, The Forbidden Scrolls, Redemption & Ruin, and The Last Sorcerers. The Miranda Project is his first sci-fi novel. ​ Originally from a small New England town shrouded in mystery, Matthew currently resides in the unforgiving deserts of Arizona. He has a teenage son and is surrounded by an assortment of cats.

Matthew Cesca

Matthew Cesca

Weitere Optionen
bottom of page