Nights V2.png

Nuits d'automne: 13 lectures d'automne effrayantes

 

Les ombres s'allongent dans l'air frais de l'automne, et bientôt l'été sera un lointain souvenir. Dans la pénombre d'un soleil qui s'estompe, la nuit est revenue pour reprendre la sienne.

Des hayrides aux labyrinthes de maïs, et Jekyll n Hyde. Avec des jeux déformés et des sorcières, des démons et la mort personnifiés. Autumn Nights: 13 Spooky Fall Reads rassemble le meilleur des contes effrayants à raconter sous une lune de récolte.

Créé pour ceux qui sont excités pour Halloween et le temps frais de l'automne (et oui, même les lattés à la citrouille et aux épices). Êtes-vous du genre à rêver de nuits venteuses et de feuilles qui tombent alors même que les journées d'été s'étirent? Voulez-vous des histoires de feu de joie effrayantes avec des doses d'humour et des rebondissements sur des contes classiques? Cette collection est parfaite pour vous.

Ces treize nouvelles plus un (bonus!) Fantasmagoriques proviennent des talents de quatorze auteurs nouveaux et publiés impressionnants. Chaque conte tordu scintille avec un visage sinistre différent de l'automne pour apporter de nouveaux frissons à votre colonne vertébrale.

 

Mieux encore, votre achat aide les animaux dans le besoin. Tous les bénéfices générés par la vente des Nuits d'Automne seront reversés à l' ASPCA dans le cadre de leur mission permanente de fournir des moyens efficaces pour la prévention de la cruauté envers les animaux.

 

​FOLLOW ME

  • Amazon Social Icon
  • Book Bub
  • Facebook Social Icon
  • goodreads-512
  • Instagram Social Icon
  • Pinterest
  • RedBubble
  • RSS
  • Tumblr
  • Twitter Social Icon

© 2020 by Matthew Cesca. Proudly created with Wix.com

Nights V2.png

Autumn Nights: 13 Spooky Fall Reads

The shadows grow long in the crisp autumn air, and soon the summer will be a distant memory. In the dim light of a fading sun the night has returned to reclaim its own. 

From hayrides to corn mazes, and Jekyll n Hyde. With warped games and witches, demons, and Death personified. Autumn Nights: 13 Spooky Fall Reads brings together the very best in chilling tales to tell under a harvest moon.

Created for those who get excited for Halloween and crisp Fall weather (and yes, even Pumpkin Spice Lattes). Are you the type to dream of windy nights and tumbling leaves even while summer days stretch on? Do you want scary bonfire stories with doses of humor and twists on classical tales? This collection is perfect for you.

These thirteen plus one (bonus!) spooky short stories originate from the talents of fourteen impressive new and published authors. Each twisted tale glimmers with a different sinister face of Autumn to bring new chills to your spine.

 

Even better- your purchase helps animals in need. All profits generated through the sales of Autumn Nights will be donated to the ASPCA as part of their ongoing mission to provide effective means for the prevention of cruelty to animals.

​FOLLOW ME

  • Amazon Social Icon
  • Book Bub
  • Facebook Social Icon
  • goodreads-512
  • Instagram Social Icon
  • Pinterest
  • RedBubble
  • RSS
  • Tumblr
  • Twitter Social Icon

© 2020 by Matthew Cesca. Proudly created with Wix.com